Elsa.

[posts Elsa because I feel like posting something and I’m going to wait until tomorrow to post pics of the cake I made today]

Have I mentioned how in love I am with her?  Lemme mention it now:  I am so in love with Elsa.

It’s a bad habit of mine, depending on the definition of the word “bad.”  I’m usually attracted to evil misunderstood queens.  I don’t know why.  You should all be very concerned for my future given the type of woman I’m likely to marry.  Femme-fatales will be my downfall.  Just putting it out there for the record.

Just as a side note on the actual topic of this post, these are two of my favorite Frozen AUs:

1)  Where Anna doesn’t survive the initial ice blast and her parents are later killed in a storm, leaving Elsa a cold, bitter, ice queen who casts an eternal winter upon her land.

2)  Where everything is the same except Elsa has fire power.  Actually another change being she’s a bit more of a hothead than cold and reserved–you get what I mean.  Replace ice aspects with fire aspects.

~The Cosmonaut~

3 responses to “Elsa.

Leave a Reply. This is not a suggestion. I am standing behind you with a banana.